[Login] to Closers HQ Wiki.
Create a Closers HQ account on [Closers HQ] to start editing.

Main Page

From Closers HQ Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
TeinChibi.png
Welcome to the Closers HQ Wiki, a database containing all the information you'll need regarding Closers Online! We are currently focused on the Korean server as we await news for an overseas release.

This is currently an English Wiki, which can only be edited by members of Closers HQ right now. You can register for free here on Closers HQ if you haven't already.
Currently there are 347 articles in Closers HQ Wiki. We are still developing, information may change frequently.

.

Before contributing, please read the Closers HQ Wiki Rules to prevent mistakes and errors.

This is our current to-do list, for anyone interested.
No, we're not dead. We just have way too few editors.

Latest Trailer

Current: Special Agent Harpy!

Updates

SeulbiChibi.png

Time in Korea

  • Date: Wed, May 24, 2017
  • Time: 02:55 PM
Boostgray.png


Stamina Reset

  • 4 AM (KST) (GMT +9) | 12 PM (PDT) | 3PM (EDT)


Latest Patch Content:


Ongoing Events:


Guides
Gameplay Items Other
Modes Mechanics System Equipment Costume General Story Etc.
Iconseha.png Iconseulbi.png Iconyuri.png Iconj.png Icontein.png Iconnata.png Iconlevia.png Iconharpy.png Icontina.png Iconviolet.png
OA OA

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Closers HQ
Black Lambs
Wolfdog
Season 1
Season 2
Other
Tools