[Login] to Closers HQ Wiki.
Create a Closers HQ account on [Closers HQ] to start editing.

Main Page

From Closers HQ Wiki
Revision as of 12:25, 8 October 2015 by Khleys (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
TeinChibi.png
Welcome to the Closers HQ Wiki, a database containing all the information you'll need regarding Closers Online! We are currently focused on the Korean server as we await news for an overseas release.

This is currently an English Wiki, which can only be edited by members of Closers HQ right now. You can register for free here on Closers HQ if you haven't already.
Currently there are 348 articles in Closers HQ Wiki. We are still developing, information may change frequently.


Before contributing, please read the Closers HQ Wiki Rules to prevent mistakes and errors.

This is our current to-do list, for anyone interested.
No, we're not dead. We just have way too few editors.

Latest Trailer

Current: Special Agent Violet!

Updates

SeulbiChibi.png

Time in Korea

  • Date: Mon, Oct 23, 2017
  • Time: 09:25 AM
Boostgray.png


Stamina Reset

  • 4 AM (KST) (GMT +9) | 12 PM (PDT) | 3PM (EDT)


Latest Patch Content:


Ongoing Events:


Guides
Gameplay Modes Union Arena (PvP)New Seoul (PvE)
Mechanics Super ArmorStatus EffectsSkill CubeSkill ChainExperience TableAttack JudgementMonster Types
System PNATeamwork SkillsUnion WatchBlack MarketStorageStatsCirclePetsStaminaAchievements
Items Equipment Equipment SlotsGradesEnhancingTuningDismantlingChips
Costume CostumesAccessoriesFibers, Upgrading, & TuningMerging
General PotionsSealingUnion StoreMaterial Conversion
Other Story StoryCharactersNPC
Etc. Server DifferencesEmotes and PosesAnimationFan TermsUnion Medal

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Closers HQ
Black Lambs
Wolfdog
Wildhüter
Season 1
Season 2
Other
Tools